Skip to content

hey hey

December 23, 2009

Hey blog world, I’m La, and this is my blog.  Right now I’m about to take a pre-Pilates shower (I know, I’m weird, I shower before I work out sometimes).

my cat, bunny. she was less than thrilled.

 

What you can expect: semi-cogent ramblings of a typical post-college, currently unemployed, New York City dweller obsessed with reading cookbooks and messing up the kitchen.  I’ve been doing Pilates about four months and I’m obsessed, sometimes I remember to walk on the treadmill in my basement, I love shoes (and clothes…nothing fits in my closet), I’m mommy to three fat ass cats, I dream of being a hybrid Martha Stewart-Sandra Lee when I grow up (Martha Lee?  Sandra Stewart?  Isn’t that everyone’s dream?), and I have a totally healthy love for Lady Gaga.

I promise I’ll post something real soon.  Like food.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 10:10 pm

    Very fun! I never got into pilates – all that ab work!

Leave a Reply

