Skip to content

SPEECHLESS

January 24, 2010

Literally…no words.

Just this:

BlackBerry pic snapped as she exited stage door to her waiting Escalade limo.

oh and this:

source

I might be dead.  I’ll check back tomorrow.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2010 8:07 am

    OMG WE WERE AT THE SAME SHOW. You are my twin. Seriously. Where were you sitting?!?! I was waiting by that stage door too!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHH HOW MUCH DO YOU LOVE GAGAAAAAA (ps i’m following you on twiiitterrr) ❤

    • February 16, 2010 8:17 am

      How much do I love Gaga? My twitter name is “gagaohhlala” if that clues you in! And OMG wasn’t that show amazing! I can’t believe you were there too! We had like pretty much the farthest away seats in the house – third mezzanine center, but it didn’t matter AT ALL!
      Yeahhh I love you ❤

Leave a Reply

