Skip to content

Technological breakdown

January 24, 2010

Regrettably, this blog is now on HIATUS due to a serious technological breakdown:

Yeah, my lap top split in half.  Just as my warrantee ends.  This is my luck.

Since I am too broke to afford a new computer, have no job currently, and posting from my BlackBerry is a bitch and a half, hiatus it is.

I have one word.  FML.

Uhhh… but I’m going to end on a happy note.  Congrats Jess!  If I didn’t already stalk your blog enough, now I’m really going to!  I love weddings 🙂

And if you’re bored, want more fitness, or something, go do the Winter Shape Up!  It’s fun!

Yeah, I’m still FMLing but I’m gonna go try to take my mind off it.  I sincerely hope you are having a much better day than I am!!!

Love, La

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2010 12:15 pm

    Awwww SAD MAC!!! I hope it gets repaired ASAP! Have a great week girlie!!!

    • January 28, 2010 12:33 pm

      Thanks! I’m so so upset about my computer but whatever, stuff happens.

      PS I LOVE YOUR BLOG you’re super cute

  2. January 28, 2010 1:08 pm

    oh. my. god.

    SO SORRY!

    • January 29, 2010 1:57 pm

      Aw thanks sweetie ❤ It really stinks but thankfully I just found out someone in my family has a spare laptop lying around and they're letting me use it until I get my computer repaired.

Leave a Reply

