Skip to content

I’m a follower!

January 28, 2010

Hey guys,

I know, random title.  Computer sitch is still dastardly dire.  I started my last semester of college today as an English/history major and I HAVE NO COMPUTER.  My financial deal right now is, I’m unemployed, struggling to pay bills and to feed myself.  I do not have the budget for a new computer.  So… gotta find a job.

In the meantime, pretty please ADD ME ON TWITTER!  @GAGAOHHLALA I want more friends to tweet with and I’m sick of only reading Perez Hilton’s tweets.  As the days go on, he only reinforces my impression of his utter irrelevance.

(And yes, “Bad Romance” is played upwards of ten times in my house per day, still.)

And I’m reading tons of blogs!  Thank goodness for Mobile Google Reader and the huge screen on my Bberry.  I’m soooo appreciative of my ‘Berry now that I am computer-less, but I have a feeling I can’t write my research thesis on my touch screen.  Just a hunch.

So, I’m still on hiatus.  Just wanted to urge you to follow me on Twitter.  @gagaohhlala

Rah rah ah ah ahh… XO, La

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2010 4:39 pm

    I just signed up for twitter but honestly I still don’t know how it works…

    • January 29, 2010 4:40 pm

      Lol I’m not sure I really *get* it still but after a while of just using it I’ve gotten used to it. This is my approach to all things technology: Just do it!

Leave a Reply

