Skip to content

Happy Weekend

January 29, 2010

Shabbat Shalom, Happy National Lady Gaga Day, and have an AMAZING weekend.

Great news is I am able to borrow a laptop from a family member, and I will be getting it on Monday.  Even better news is I am going to get my Mac repaired!  Yay!

So, I’ll be back, probably by Monday.  Woop woop.  Somehow, everything in my life just works itself out like this 🙂

Catch ya on the flip side.

Love, La

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2010 5:43 pm

    Thanks for the comment! Have a great weekend. I hope your computer gets fixed!!

  2. January 29, 2010 7:49 pm

    Glad you’re getting everything fixed… trust me, I know how that is! P.S. my brother and sister called me Lala too, but it’s because my name is Danielle, my dad calls me Daniela, and I guess my younger siblings just caught on to the last syllable 🙂

Leave a Reply

