Skip to content

Shalom means peace

February 5, 2010


May you welcome peace into your homes and your hearts this Shabbat. I hope you all have a beautiful, healthy, happy, restful weekend.

I’m a little sick, fever and aching, so I’m just relaxing right now.  I’ll be back on Saturday night with some new stuff.  I love you all!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2010 4:54 pm

    Feel better love!!! Xoxo

  2. February 5, 2010 5:19 pm

    Hope you feel better soon Ilana!

    Have a great night,
    XOXO
    Sara

Leave a Reply

