Skip to content

Catch me if you can

February 24, 2010

One of the days I like to revisit in my memory when I’m feeling uninspired or trapped.

How do you perk yourself up when you’re feeling down or lazy? I need some motivation today!

Hope you’re having a wonderful Wednesday!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2010 4:11 pm

    Those pictures are gorgeous! ❤ NYC. you are so lucky to live there.

    I think back to fun trips whenever I'm having bad days as well.

    When I'm feeling down, talking to my friends makes me feel so much better. They're crazy and make me laugh all the time.

    Sara

  2. February 24, 2010 4:45 pm

    i love lookingat pics of memorable times too! what a cool thing to do, but i’m not gonna lie those puddle jumpers scare me so much!

  3. February 24, 2010 5:58 pm

    These are such gorgeous pics, I’m so jealous! I’m sure NYC is magical from the air 🙂 I like to think back to memories of two summers ago, which I think was the best time of my life! It always brings a smile to my face 🙂

  4. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth) permalink
    February 25, 2010 1:12 am

    cheer up- you are honestly amazing! your blog shows how honest, unique, spiritual, and beautiful you are- and i mean that!! life is sooo good- try to enjoy each day 🙂 make a list of all the things you love about your life. Sometimes that really works for me. Honestly, some days I feel so negative and down that I Just kind of want to be alone but the only thing that really works for me is just laughing about it. Usually ill call my boyfriend or mom or something and just start making fun of myself for my bad mood and it really helps. Hang in there!

    xoxoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  5. February 25, 2010 11:19 pm

    umm yeah, that’s just a little tiny bit cool 🙂
    HOLY IMPRESSIVE!!!!

  6. February 26, 2010 6:43 am

    Gorgeous pictures!
    Keep you’re head high, think of all the great things you accomplish,
    Push you’re self to do something you enjoy, make a list of why you’re not feeling great
    and then another one to how you can fix it and do things that make you happy:) Our minds are the hardest things to overcome when there are negative thoughts, but you can do it !

  7. February 26, 2010 10:08 am

    Gorgeous, I’m doing the same thing at the moment! 🙂

  8. February 26, 2010 5:25 pm

    slightly jealous of this post. i love the aerial shots. oh and your dress and sandals are gorgeous.

  9. March 2, 2010 9:50 am

    Agh you are so much braver than me! I think I’m going to die in a jumbo 747 that’s 30,000 feet up! And that thing was TINY! But I bet the view was spectacular.

Leave a Reply

