Skip to content

rebuttal

March 7, 2010

Edit: SORRRY!!!  I resized the picture – apparently a GIANT PHOTO is what happens when I post directly from my phone and run out the door without editing.  I’m an idiot!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2010 6:59 pm

    that is a huge picture LOL
    it’s taking up my whole screen…happy sunday La!!!

  2. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth) permalink
    March 7, 2010 11:30 pm

    hahhaha love this

    xoxoox
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  3. March 8, 2010 8:50 am

    hahah. so funny!

    my sister tells me that about my room sometimes…actually she yells it 😉


    Sara

Leave a Reply

